STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
Social
Apps
Smart Home
JustAsk-Badge

Blue Note Entertainment

  • Jan12
    Saturday 7:00 pm
  • Blue Note Napa 1030 Main Street
    Napa, CA 94559 United States

 

The Black Market Trust

Thursday, January 10, 2019

7:00 pm   9:00 pm

 

 

Eric Darius

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 pm  9:00 pm

 

Eric Darius     

Saturday, January 12, 2019

7:00 pm    9:00 pm

 

 

 Peter Harper     

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:00 pm    9:00 pm

 

 

Anthony David “Hello Like Before Tour” Celebrating the Music of Bill Withers      

Friday, January 18, 2019

7:00 pm   9:00 pm

Anthony David “Hello Like Before Tour” Celebrating the Music of Bill Withers    

Saturday, January 19, 2019

7:00 pm   9:00 pm

 

 

Cassandra Wilson

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00 pm 9:00 pm

 

Cassandra Wilson

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:00 pm 9:00 pm

 

 

 

An Evening with Al Jardine: Original founding member of The Beach Boys

Friday, February 1, 2019

7:00 pm  9:00 pm

An Evening with Al Jardine: Original founding member of The Beach Boys  

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 7:00 pm  9:00 pm

 

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:00 pm  9:00 pm

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Friday, February 8, 2019

7:00 pm 9:30 pm

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra  

Saturday, February 9, 2019

7:00 pm 9:30 pm

 

 

Take 6

Thursday, February 14, 2019

7:00 pm 9:00 pm

Take 6

Friday, February 15, 2019

7:00 pm 9:00 pm

Take 6

Saturday, February 16, 2019

7:00 pm 9:00 pm

 

 

Larry Carlton Quartet

Friday, February 22, 2019

7:00 pm 9:00 pm

 

Larry Carlton Quartet

Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:00 pm  9:00 pm

 

 

Makana  

Sunday, February 24, 2019

2:00 pm 6:00 pm

Comments